Alpha Theta Beta
Founded on
November 17, 1936
Hofstra University
This page was last updated on: December 31, 2018
                AΘB...Simply the Best!!!
             AΘB’s 80th Birthday Celebration!
     Was November 4 & 5, 2016 ~ click link on left

What is an AΘB Legacy?
With more and more Sisters having loved ones choose Hofstra, we thought we would
clarify what is considered a "Legacy" status.  See our "Sisters Only" page!

The Pledge Class Project!
The AΘB Pledge Class Project is now posted on our "Sisters Only" page!

Congratulations to our December 2018 Graduate!!!

    Annalisa Piccolo

Meet our AΘB New Sisters ~ Epsilon Xi! 

Shout Out For Dues
Hey Sisters…It’s now even easier to support AΘB!
Hofstra has set up a secure payment website for us!
See the flyer with info:  Dues flyer

We need you & your dues to keep going & growing as a successful alumnae group.
Our dues:
+Allow us to send our mailings that keep you up to date with our alumnae & undergraduate  activities
+Give you a vote. Your voice counts & we want your input on making decisions.
+Enable us to provide financial support to our undergraduates in their time of need.
           Thanks Sisters!

Love & Sisterhood,
Your AΘB Executive Board

Check out our UNDERGRAD Events:

                      AΘB Undergraduates

Please Pay Your Dues
Please pay your 2018-19 Dues.
Click here!
email me
Please E-mail the

with any questions or comments